Home > Attorneys > Full Directory
Martin D Cohen

Martin D Cohen

Founding / Managing Partner

Mark K Altemose

Mark K Altemose

Managing Partner

Kelly Rambo-Williams

Kelly Rambo-Williams

Managing Partner

Alexis Berg-Townsend

Alexis Berg-Townsend

Partner

Dennis F Feeley

Dennis F Feeley

Founding Partner

Barbara L Baldo

Barbara L Baldo

Partner

Theodore J. Schick

Theodore J. Schick

Associate

William Clifford Rambo

William Clifford Rambo

Associate

Lauren C Sweeney

Lauren C Sweeney

Associate

 
Law Firm Directory

Managing Partners

Martin D. Cohen


Email Address:

  • mcohen@cohenfeeley.com
Phone:
  • 610-625-2100
Meet Attorney Cohen




Mark K. Altemose


Email Address:

  • maltemose@cohenfeeley.com
Phone:
  • 610-625-2100
Meet Attorney Altemose




Kelly Rambo-Williams


Email Address:

  • krambo@cohenfeeley.com
Phone:
  • 610-625-2100
Meet Attorney Kelly





Partners

Alexis Berg-Townsend


Email Address:

  • Alexis Berg-Townsend : aberg@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100
Meet Attorney Alexis




Barbara L. Baldo


Email Address:

  • bbaldo@cohenfeeley.com
Phone:
  • 610-625-2100
Meet Attorney Barbara





Associates

Theodore J. Schick


Email Address

  • tschick@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100
Meet Attorney Schick




William Clifford Rambo


Email Address:

  • wrambo@cohenfeeley.com
Phone:
  • 610-625-2100
Meet Attorney William




Lauren C. Sweeney


Email Address:

  • lsweeney@cohenfeeley.com
Phone:
  • 610-625-2100
Meet Attorney Lauren





Receptionist

Joselyn Zambrano


Receptionist Email Address:

  • jzambrano@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100





Intake Coordinator

Kim Forsyth


Intake Coordinator Email Address:

  • kforsyth@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100





Office

TerryAnn Steidinger


Office Manager Email Address:

  • tsteidinger@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100




Nancy Assise


Accounting Email Address:

  • nassise@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-1600





Paralegals

Debra Langer


Email Address:

  • dlanger@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100




Jenna Landis


Email Address:

  • jlandis@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100




Angela Cressman


Email Address:

  • acressman@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100




Mimi Zancofsky


Email Address:

  • mzancofsky@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100




Mallory Glase


Email Address:

  • mglase@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100




Cathy Lasko


Email Address:

  • clasko@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100




Diane Anderson


Email Address:

  • danderson@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100




Erin Preisler


Email Address:

  • epreisler@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100




Melany Nolasco


Email Address:

  • mnolasco@cohenfeeley.com
Contact Phone:
  • 610-625-2100





Founding Partner

Dennis F. Feeley


Email Address:

  • dfeeley@cohenfeeley.com
Phone:
  • 610-625-2100
Meet Attorney Feeley





Media Inquiry

Sarah Cohen


Director of Marketing Email Address:

  • scohen@cohenfeeley.com
Phone:
  • 610-625-2100





Learn more about coronavirus (COVID-19) Legal Matters and Resources

Footer-Image-for-Cohen-Feeley.jpg

MAIN OFFICE 2851 Baglyos Circle, Suite 200, Bethlehem, PA 18020

Get Directions

STROUDSBURG, PA 706 Monroe St., Stroudsburg, PA 18360

Get Directions

WHITEHALL, PA 352 Fifth St, Suite C

Whitehall, PA 18052

Get Directions

© 2020 by Cohen, Feeley, Altemose & Rambo.

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Cohen Feeley Altemost Rambo Law Firm Bet
Call Today for a FREE Consultation